Where in Ukraine do we build solar power plants?

The sun is a powerful natural source of energy, environmentally friendly and inexhaustible. Solar power stations not so long ago began to appear in different regions of Ukraine, in the future their construction will be carried out even more actively.
Больше нету объектов для загрузки

Use of solar power stations

EDS Development designs and builds industrial solar power stations across the country. In Ukraine, the rate of insolation (solar activity per meter of the territory) is quite high – much higher than in Germany and the countries of Scandinavia, where energy-saving technologies are widely developed. SPS can be used for:

  • selling electricity to the state at a green tariff in euros (a special tariff for electricity produced using renewable energy sources);
  • partial replacement of electricity consumption from a centralized network (costs are offset by up to 80%).

SPS has a high cost and great prospects. The average return on investment is 5-7 years.

In what areas of Ukraine are solar power stations

Where in Ukraine are solar power stations?

The main areas are Odessa, Lviv, Kherson, Vinnitsa, Dnipro, and this list is expanding every month. The reason is the profitability of investing in alternative energy because of the highest green tariff rates in Europe. This makes investing in the sun 18 times more profitable than a foreign currency bank deposit in euros.

Где в Украине мы строим солнечные электростанции?

Солнце – мощный природный источник энергии, экологичный и неисчерпаемый. Солнечные электростанции не так давно стали появляться в разных областях Украины, в будущем их строительство будет вестись еще активнее.
Больше нету объектов для загрузки

Использование солнечных электростанций

EDS Development проектирует и возводит промышленные солнечные электростанции по всей стране. В Украине показатель инсоляции (солнечной активности на один метр территории) достаточно высок – гораздо выше, чем в Германии и странах Скандинавии, где широко развиты энергосберегающие технологии. Применять СЭС можно для:

  • продажи электроэнергии государству по «зеленому» тарифу в евро (специальному тарифу для электроэнергии, произведенной с использованием возобновляемых источников энергии);
  • частичного замещения потребления электроэнергии из централизованной сети (затраты компенсируются до 80%).

СЭС имеют высокую стоимость и огромные перспективы. Средняя окупаемость вложений составляет 5-7 лет.

В каких областях Украины расположены солнечные электростанции

Где в Украине находятся солнечные электростанции?

Основные области – Одесская, Львовская, Херсонская, Винницкая, Днепропетровская, и этот перечень с каждым месяцем расширяется. Причина в выгодности инвестирования в альтернативную энергетику из-за самых высоких в Европе ставок «зеленого» тарифа. Это делает инвестиции в солнце в 18 раз выгоднее валютного банковского депозита в евро.